Home » Uncategorized » Social Injustice? Me Too!

Social Injustice? Me Too!

By: BettyJean Downing

The Majoriy United is about 10 years old now and even with the blockbuster out of Hollywood about the real war on women, we the majority will sit by and allow minority groups to suck all the air out of the room claiming oppression!

Today I saw a brave soul asking women to reply “me too” for the sole purpose of showing the magnitude of the serious problem of social injustice against women that exists in our country.

Of course I replied me too, but I could not leave it at that!

Anyone who knows me knows how long I have been making this clarion call! Thanks to social media, my last ten years of rants are on the web recorded for posterity! I will never have to say, I told you so, just google my name and read my blogs for the past 10 years, it’s all there, but ignored because none so blind as those who refused to see. Listen to my radio shows, it’s all there none so deaf as those who would not hear. Amazing how money, entertainment, sex and drugs have become more important to many of us than the intrinsic values they blur over the course of time and normalization of liberal and progressive morays.

Well, Hollywood’s prostitutes and pimps, advertising moguls and media’s chickens have come home to roost.

Me too , since childhood in every imaginable way. I’ve been speaking out about this since childhood, journaling for about 50 years and openly writing about this for 35 years like a lone voice in the night. It is an open secret! Women are the oppressed, women the majority of society, the majority of whom if allowed to admit it would stagger the nation to its knees!

For years I have reminded readers a thousand of us are murdered each year, cried that scores are smacked around brutally daily, I’ve sent you statistics. Reportedly, women raped every few minutes and clearly laws were passed because women were harassed constantly!

It’s women who should take a knee not blacks who statically are most responsible for violence to black women by 35%

http://www.doj.state.or.us/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/women_of_color_network_facts_domestic_violence_2006.pdf and the NFL stinks with that honor.

Yes me too and most every women and girl if honest, can attest to some form of social injustice for no other reason than being female!

Leave a Reply

